Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Deutscher Support für Voxalot

Deutscher Support für Voxalot Deutscher Support für den Voxalot-Service

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 07-26-2007, 08:04 AM   #1
gek
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
gek is on a distinguished road
Default Register Expires

Mein VoIP-Provider hat Register Expires:600
Wie kan ich das bei Voxalot ändern? Danke.
gek is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-02-2007, 06:58 AM   #2
mgoebel
Senior Member
 
mgoebel's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Posts: 135
Thanks: 37
Thanked 34 Times in 23 Posts
mgoebel is on a distinguished road
Default

Was ist das Problem daran? Stört es Deine Telefonate? Normalerweise dürfte sich Voxalot einfach wieder neu einloggen, wenn die Registrierung abgelaufen ist.
mgoebel is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-10-2007, 09:31 PM   #3
gambrinus
Member
 
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: Augsburg, GERMANY
Posts: 84
Thanks: 28
Thanked 19 Times in 15 Posts
gambrinus is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to gambrinus Send a message via MSN to gambrinus Send a message via Skype™ to gambrinus
Default

Manche VoIP Provider erwarten einen ganz bestimmtem Wert bei Register Expires, siehe z.B. voicestick.

Ich kann den Grund der verstehen, muss dir aber leider mitteilen, dass dies (momentan) nicht möglich ist...

gambrinus
gambrinus is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free DID Numbers, Free Voip Calls, & more Voip Info amroe Voxalot General 54 01-13-2014 09:11 AM
SPA3102 Fails to Register veryprouddad Voxalot Support 3 07-02-2007 08:06 PM
Failed to register - VSP ? Tranworld Voxalot Support 4 04-28-2007 08:53 PM
Problem to register my new provider Cheapnet lunico Voxalot Support 1 10-11-2006 02:26 PM
Must I check last box SIP Register (if unsure set to NO) to YES? vlastikw Voxalot Support 1 09-10-2006 12:30 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:50 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2017, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.