Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 09-18-2006, 03:07 PM   #1
ajumani
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
ajumani is on a distinguished road
Default Using Voxalot for outbound Voipdiscount and Inbound SipGate

Good Morning, I was reading the thread with interest because I'm having problems with Voxalot and basically I can route calls out through voipdiscount however I seem to have problem with incoming, I think I have setup sipgate in providers etc and when I call my sipgate number it doesnt ring.

Does anyone have a Simple and clear to explain how to setup inbound with sipgate and outbound with voipdiscount using Voxalot and PAP2

Thanks in advance!!
Aaron
ajumani is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-28-2006, 01:58 PM   #2
rossmurray
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Posts: 17
Thanks: 7
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
rossmurray is on a distinguished road
Default

I've had to do the same with a router and ran into problems with Sipgate. What I had to alter though was in the 'Providers' , edit the Sipgate details and ensure that on the drop down menu you select 'SIP Register' as 'YES'. Hope it also works for you?
rossmurray is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Inbound calls problem nobre84 Voxalot Support 8 09-04-2006 06:51 PM
Starting out in voxalot nobre84 Voxalot Support 8 07-19-2006 05:35 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:53 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.