Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
 
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 09-04-2006, 09:32 AM   #1
amroe
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Holy Land
Posts: 125
Thanks: 12
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
amroe is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to amroe Send a message via AIM to amroe Send a message via MSN to amroe Send a message via Yahoo to amroe Send a message via Skype™ to amroe
Red face Provider List ???

i have problem with provider list i add my accout details of voipbuster as shown in the attached file , and give me the status as not registerd see the attached files ....
Attached Images
File Type: png details.PNG (16.5 KB, 20 views)
File Type: png status.PNG (9.2 KB, 14 views)
amroe is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-04-2006, 09:47 AM   #2
amroe
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Holy Land
Posts: 125
Thanks: 12
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
amroe is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to amroe Send a message via AIM to amroe Send a message via MSN to amroe Send a message via Yahoo to amroe Send a message via Skype™ to amroe
Talking It Worked

he guys ,, after i post this topic it worked , iam crazy or the web site
amroe is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-05-2006, 09:22 AM   #3
maxalot
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Location: Oz
Posts: 69
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
maxalot is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amroe
he guys ,, after i post this topic it worked , iam crazy or the web site
It all depends on how long you waited to check the status.
Registration doesn't happen immediately.
maxalot is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 09-10-2006, 08:49 AM   #4
vlastikw
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Posts: 3
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
vlastikw is on a distinguished road
Exclamation Must I check last box SIP Register (if unsure set to NO) to YES?

If I understand correct,

1) I set SIP Register to YES e.g. for provider Free world dialup with sip gate fwd.pulver.com

2) I am logged on only on sip number by voxalot.com

3) When I will try to call my account sip:XXXXXX@fwd.pulver.com what should happen? Ringing on voxalot or number is offline? Am I also automatically registered by provider with SIP Register to YES? That is very important when I have by this provider also PSTN number assigned.
vlastikw is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
A better order for the Provider List mgoebel Voxalot Support 1 05-16-2007 11:10 AM
Provider List HTML xisdn Voxalot Support 0 09-14-2006 09:41 AM
Site Update - SIP Broker Provider List martin Voxalot Support 7 08-23-2006 02:23 AM
dial plan glitch: can't list provider tompoe Voxalot Support 6 08-14-2006 02:41 AM
Provider List xisdn Voxalot Support 0 07-19-2006 01:59 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 10:20 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.