Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 03-02-2007, 04:34 PM   #1
pertugio
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
pertugio is on a distinguished road
Default cannot receive: voxalot problem?

I have an italian Skypho number registered on voxalot PLUS a mexican number registered on voxalot too.
From yesterday i am no able to receive calls. I'm sure that shypho and mexican provider work well (if i switch on their program i can receive) but incoming calls seems to be stopped by VOXALOT .
What can i do? Help me pleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeease!
pertugio is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-02-2007, 07:07 PM   #2
Jorge
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 36
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Jorge is on a distinguished road
Default

Is by any chance the mexican number from V2 (sip.mcm.net.mx)?

If it is, it's not Voxalot who is not allowing to register.
Jorge is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-02-2007, 08:05 PM   #3
pertugio
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
pertugio is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jorge View Post
Is by any chance the mexican number from V2 (sip.mcm.net.mx)?

If it is, it's not Voxalot who is not allowing to register.
yes is v2. But is not the problem. I cracked it and i was able to receive incoming calls. And also italian provider doesn't work ...........
pertugio is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-02-2007, 10:17 PM   #4
Jorge
Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 36
Thanks: 3
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
Jorge is on a distinguished road
Default

I know how to obtain the v2 SIP password to register to Voxalot. What I mean is several numbers from V2 are currently not getting registered, not even to ATAs or their branded softphone. Just to try, other providers which I normally don't register (Teliax and Voipbuster) register fine. That makes me think the problem is not on the Voxalot side.

-- Edit: v2 working again with ATA, but not my account, it was cancelled! --
Maybe those guys don't like to have their numbers being used as free DIDs, they sell expensive locked ATAs too.

Maybe it is just a bad coincidence that Skypho isn't working for you either.

Last edited by Jorge; 03-03-2007 at 07:22 AM.
Jorge is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 03-03-2007, 04:47 PM   #5
pertugio
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Posts: 8
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
pertugio is on a distinguished road
Default

i believe you are right.... in fact v2 software doesn't work too.... now i try to phone v2 asking explanations...
pertugio is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
problem using voxalot using hardware but works with softphone xlite ahmed24 Voxalot Support 1 01-07-2007 11:59 PM
Is any Problem with Voxalot Service now? shibukraj Voxalot Support 8 11-05-2006 07:07 PM
What am I doing wrong here? code- Voxalot Support 16 10-20-2006 05:12 PM
SPA3K / Voice Mail Problem BJReplay Voxalot Support 3 07-05-2006 09:09 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:34 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.