Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 05-05-2010, 07:48 AM   #1
kost_tkk
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kost_tkk is on a distinguished road
Question Problem. Incoming call from sipnet.ru to my account

I can't get incoming call to my number. Contacts call me from sipnet.ru to mynumber@voxalot.com and get the answer "SIP/2.0 480 Temporarily Unavailable". When contacts call to other voxalot's number from sipnet.ru they are successfull
My sip-device registered.

From other sip-provider (iptel.org, comtube.ru) incoming calls to mynumber@voxalot.com are normal.
kost_tkk is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-05-2010, 09:01 AM   #2
green
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 143
Thanks: 13
Thanked 20 Times in 19 Posts
green will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kost_tkk View Post
My sip-device registered.
I think you should describe this in details - what is "device", do you have anything in its log when somebody calls you from sipnet.ru ?

Have you tried to change your "device"?
Have you tried to eliminate your "device", i.e. to send calls directly to your voxalot VM?

Last edited by green; 05-05-2010 at 09:06 AM.
green is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-05-2010, 11:00 AM   #3
kost_tkk
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kost_tkk is on a distinguished road
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by green View Post
I think you should describe this in details - what is "device", do you have anything in its log when somebody calls you from sipnet.ru ?

Have you tried to change your "device"?
Have you tried to eliminate your "device", i.e. to send calls directly to your voxalot VM?
My sip-device is Asus AX-112. I don't have log file for this device. I get normally incoming call from other sip-providers.
Today i will try other device. It will be softphone X-Link. And later i will try call to voice mail.
I write later. Thanks for answer.
kost_tkk is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-05-2010, 04:26 PM   #4
kost_tkk
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2010
Posts: 4
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
kost_tkk is on a distinguished road
Default

I tried softphone X-lite v 3.0 build 63125. I can't get incoming call from sipnet.ru.
I saw log-file and i understand nothing.
I tried to call from other sip-provider (comtube.ru) to mynumber@voxalot.com. I succeeded.
I tried call to my Voice Mail from sipnet.ru. I succeeded.

What can I do? I need incoming call.
kost_tkk is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-05-2010, 04:48 PM   #5
green
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 143
Thanks: 13
Thanked 20 Times in 19 Posts
green will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by kost_tkk View Post
What can I do? I need incoming call.
Ask Voxalot to trace your call.
green is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free DID Numbers, Free Voip Calls, & more Voip Info amroe Voxalot General 54 01-13-2014 09:11 AM
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Incoming Call Problem (US Server, EU Server works fine) TBhimdi Voxalot Support 3 05-15-2009 10:10 PM
Incoming call problem pironato Voxalot Support 18 06-21-2007 11:25 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.