Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 04-09-2006, 05:46 PM   #1
mercator
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 29
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
mercator is on a distinguished road
Default SIPdiscount Problems

Hello,

I encountered the following problems:

Established a sipdiscount.com account and set it up with voxalot. Dialing a Swiss number (0041...) works, but dialing a US (001...) does not when I use voxalot. However, if I dial the US number "directly" using sipdiscount (w/o going through voxalot), I have no problems.

Any ideas?

Thanks,
Helmut
mercator is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-09-2006, 09:51 PM   #2
Ron
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 447
Thanks: 4
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
Ron will become famous soon enough
Default

Could we see your Dial Plan(s) please.

Ron
Ron is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-14-2006, 05:52 AM   #3
mercator
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 29
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
mercator is on a distinguished road
Default

works again - withouht any changes!
mercator is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
EU Server Problems martin Voxalot Support 0 02-07-2007 06:41 AM
Dial plan problems with FaktorTel and VoXaLoT Hally Voxalot Support 1 01-06-2007 09:21 AM
Problems wit Voxalot this morning. newbie_mt Voxalot Support 2 12-01-2006 06:19 PM
Voxalot introducing Problems? pmerrill Voxalot Support 27 07-22-2006 05:32 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:30 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.