Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 07-29-2009, 04:28 AM   #11
richard99
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Indiana, USA
Posts: 166
Thanks: 14
Thanked 22 Times in 19 Posts
richard99 is on a distinguished road
Default

Martin..
I found the source of problem and it is again us.voxlaot.com server. I changed in the Pbxes trunk the sip server to eu.voxalot.com and every thing is working fine. I can call every extension now again.
richard99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-29-2009, 04:23 PM   #12
emoci
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1,422
Thanks: 123
Thanked 369 Times in 282 Posts
emoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to all
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by richard99 View Post
Martin..
I found the source of problem and it is again us.voxlaot.com server. I changed in the Pbxes trunk the sip server to eu.voxalot.com and every thing is working fine. I can call every extension now again.
Is the preferred cluster (under Member Details when logged into VoXalot) for the VoXalot acct. you noted above also eu.voxalot.com ?

Sorry I am a bit confused...I was under the impression that you had PBXes setup in VoXalot or is it the other way around?
emoci is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 07-29-2009, 04:58 PM   #13
richard99
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Indiana, USA
Posts: 166
Thanks: 14
Thanked 22 Times in 19 Posts
richard99 is on a distinguished road
Default

Under member detail still have us.voxalot.com, but same account is registered under Pbxes trunk now eu.voxalot.com (previously it was registered us.voxalot.com when calls to Pbxes failing).

Just explain further, under voxalot account using speed dial to call Pbxes extension and using callthu via Pbxes to call speed dial number.

So in brief calls are made from Pbxes to voxalot and form Voxalot to Pbxes.

To further look into us.voxalot.com, I tested proxy01.us1.voxalot.com &
proxy02.us1.voxalot.com. 1st one have definitely problem and failed to connect but 2nd one proxy02.us1.voxalot.com is partially working but no ring on caller side.
richard99 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free DID Numbers, Free Voip Calls, & more Voip Info amroe Voxalot General 54 01-13-2014 09:11 AM
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
New user problems with Call Connection Rules bdlhome Voxalot Support 12 09-10-2008 02:19 AM
VoXaLot not working with PBXes (VoXaLot as an extension of PBXes) wilsonhlacerda Voxalot Support 31 12-09-2007 02:30 PM
Provider Registrations and Call Forwarding - is VoXaLot support really needed? v164 Voxalot Support 2 07-07-2007 05:25 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:16 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.