Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 04-21-2008, 08:55 PM   #1
shezad
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 162
Thanks: 9
Thanked 1 Time in 1 Post
shezad is on a distinguished road
Default Call records list

Hi Voxalot team

Just wanted to give my imput on the call report list, its good that it is here, but what about sorting the list ?

As i can see the list containts answered, not answered, failed and so on.

What about letting the user easy just click on the answered and the list should sort them out. Its good that the whole list are there, but there should be a function letting the user to sort the list out.
shezad is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-22-2008, 05:10 AM   #2
244751
Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2006
Location: Canada
Posts: 88
Thanks: 2
Thanked 10 Times in 5 Posts
244751 will become famous soon enough
Default

Without sounding too greedy. it would be nice if the voice service provider used for termination was specified.
244751 is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-22-2008, 06:39 PM   #3
majo
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 115
Thanks: 32
Thanked 20 Times in 18 Posts
majo is on a distinguished road
Default web callback call record problem

Hi,
when I use web callback, both legs are not recorded. Instead only first leg is recorded. Also termination provider should also be recorded.

Regards.

majo
majo is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 04-22-2008, 06:47 PM   #4
ozimarco
Senior Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Lower Chittering, about an hour from Perth, Western Australia
Posts: 229
Thanks: 61
Thanked 42 Times in 28 Posts
ozimarco is on a distinguished road
Send a message via Skype™ to ozimarco
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by 244751 View Post
Without sounding too greedy. it would be nice if the voice service provider used for termination was specified.
That certainly would make the call records more useful. I know it's possible to work out which provider it is by taking note of the number, like 003, when you hover your mouse over the called number, but it would be much handier if the VSP was displayed instead. I can never remember which number corresponds to which provider.
__________________
ISP: Internode Easy Reach 60: 60GB for AUD60
VSPs: Pennytel and others via SIPSorcery
Hardware:
Billion 7800VDPX + Siemens Gigaset A580IP and Yealink T22P.
ozimarco is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free DID Numbers, Free Voip Calls, & more Voip Info amroe Voxalot General 54 01-13-2014 09:11 AM
Request to Call Connection Rules List tronster Voxalot General 3 05-09-2008 02:47 AM
Is there any possibility of VoXaLot giving call records? Hally Voxalot Support 5 04-10-2008 05:26 PM
Problems with Call Connection Rules List mgoebel Voxalot Support 7 08-15-2007 10:01 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 03:15 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.