Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > SIP Broker Forums > SIP Broker Support

SIP Broker Support Support for the SIP Broker service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 12-22-2008, 10:24 PM   #1
abid@thefutureline.com
Junior Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 1
Thanks: 0
Thanked 0 Times in 0 Posts
abid@thefutureline.com is on a distinguished road
Default Error Adding Our Proxy

Hi
We are VSP and trying to add the proxy to the sipbrober, our server behind Firewall and all the sip fuctionilty are working.
But when try to add the proxy on sipbroker it get refused.. pls advise how do u auth the proxy and what need to be done on the firewall we use sonicwall firewall pro4060 OS Enh 3.5 with symteric NAT
Abid
abid@thefutureline.com is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 12-22-2008, 10:48 PM   #2
emoci
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 1,422
Thanks: 123
Thanked 369 Times in 282 Posts
emoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to allemoci is a name known to all
Default

What's the proxy you're trying to add?

Do SIP Calls to user@yourProxy work reliably?
emoci is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
HowTo: 6 Steps To Tune Your Voice Quality martin Voxalot Tips, Tricks & HowTo's 13 12-27-2010 11:36 AM
Adding a proxy in the me.uk TLD. Rubik SIP Broker Support 3 08-13-2008 06:39 AM
How About Outbound Proxy ? intika Voxalot Support 2 03-11-2008 07:04 AM
Provider with Outbound Proxy? MrHatken Voxalot Support 14 03-07-2008 05:02 AM
Neuf.com and its proxy twen Voxalot Support 10 10-06-2007 08:37 AM


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:10 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.