Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 05-22-2007, 05:07 AM   #1
wycodreams
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 63
Thanks: 3
Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
wycodreams is on a distinguished road
Thumbs down Problems with my account

Hi, i have two accounts with voxalot, 315409 and 315407, The 315409 always works fine, no problems, but my account 315407, frequently dont register my providers. I dont know what do. My provider FWD, dont register never. i check this provider in sjphone and works fine. Please check this account 315407. Thank you

Last edited by wycodreams; 05-22-2007 at 05:34 AM.
wycodreams is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-22-2007, 09:38 PM   #2
wycodreams
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 63
Thanks: 3
Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
wycodreams is on a distinguished road
Default

Any idea please.
wycodreams is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-22-2007, 10:31 PM   #3
Ron
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 447
Thanks: 4
Thanked 8 Times in 8 Posts
Ron will become famous soon enough
Default

Are you trying to register the very same VoIP providers/accounts twice on VoXaLot (albeit under two different VoXaLot accounts)? If so, I wouldn't be surprised if VoXaLot and/or your providers don't handle this duplication properly. The final word would have have to come from Martin.

Ron
Ron is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-24-2007, 06:58 PM   #4
wycodreams
Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 63
Thanks: 3
Thanked 9 Times in 3 Posts
wycodreams is on a distinguished road
Unhappy

again and again, my 315407 account failed, please Martin, help me, why my 315409 accont works very fine and 315407 dont work?
wycodreams is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 05-25-2007, 04:39 AM   #5
kurun
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Toronto, Canada
Posts: 568
Thanks: 70
Thanked 147 Times in 115 Posts
kurun is a jewel in the roughkurun is a jewel in the rough
Default

Could you describe your configuration in some more detail?
Eg
What SIP hardware or softphones are you using?
Are the Voxalot accounts running behind NAT?
Are they running behind the same router?
As Ron mentions, are the same VSPs being registered on both accounts?
Do the VSPs you are using allow multiple registrations? (Some VSPs only allow single registrations)

_.
kurun is offline   Reply With Quote
The Following User Says Thank You to kurun For This Useful Post:
ctylor (05-25-2007)
Unread 05-25-2007, 06:08 AM   #6
martin
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Posts: 2,930
Thanks: 528
Thanked 646 Times in 340 Posts
martin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the roughmartin is a jewel in the rough
Default

wycodreams

Error message in log:

Failed to authenticate on REGISTER to 'xxxxxx@fwd.pulver.com'
__________________
Martin

Please post support questions on the forum. Do not send PMs unless requested.
martin is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
Voxalot Account Issue affinity Voxalot Support 11 04-14-2007 05:56 AM
Problems getting started raj Voxalot Support 2 09-20-2006 10:57 AM
voxalot account can't get any call. gordon_tor Voxalot Support 10 09-18-2006 12:20 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 01:35 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.