Click Here To Visit SIP Broker  

Go Back   Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums > Voxalot Forums > Voxalot Support

Voxalot Support Support for the Voxalot service.

 
 
Reply
Thread Tools Display Modes
Unread 08-16-2009, 10:21 AM   #1
amroe
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Holy Land
Posts: 125
Thanks: 12
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
amroe is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to amroe Send a message via AIM to amroe Send a message via MSN to amroe Send a message via Yahoo to amroe Send a message via Skype™ to amroe
Smile Help with Cisco IP Phone 7905

Hello everyone , i had ordered Cisco IP Phone 7905 from ebay with good price , but this is the first time i deal with Cisco Phones , they are different from other IP phones , can someone help me to configure it with Voxalot , anyone help me with that i will give him 5 euro of Betamax
amroe is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-16-2009, 09:16 PM   #2
green
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 143
Thanks: 13
Thanked 20 Times in 19 Posts
green will become famous soon enough
Default

It seems that almost everything is covered here Cisco 7905/7912 IP Phones - voip-info.org
green is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-17-2009, 03:16 PM   #3
amroe
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Holy Land
Posts: 125
Thanks: 12
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
amroe is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to amroe Send a message via AIM to amroe Send a message via MSN to amroe Send a message via Yahoo to amroe Send a message via Skype™ to amroe
Default

i had see this , but i wont something easy like setting from webbrowser or Website that configur it automaticaly like Voxilla .
amroe is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-19-2009, 09:04 AM   #4
green
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 143
Thanks: 13
Thanked 20 Times in 19 Posts
green will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amroe View Post
i had see this , but i wont something easy like setting from webbrowser or Website that configur it automaticaly like Voxilla .
From the same link:
Quote:
It is also possible to configure the phone from the lcd screen
green is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-21-2009, 04:16 PM   #5
amroe
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2006
Location: Holy Land
Posts: 125
Thanks: 12
Thanked 24 Times in 9 Posts
amroe is on a distinguished road
Send a message via ICQ to amroe Send a message via AIM to amroe Send a message via MSN to amroe Send a message via Yahoo to amroe Send a message via Skype™ to amroe
Smile Thanks for Replay

I had attached the Cisco IP Phone , it don't show SIP option , so i can enter the details .

amroe is offline   Reply With Quote
Unread 08-21-2009, 08:14 PM   #6
green
Senior Member
 
Join Date: Jul 2007
Posts: 143
Thanks: 13
Thanked 20 Times in 19 Posts
green will become famous soon enough
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amroe View Post
I had attached the Cisco IP Phone , it don't show SIP option , so i can enter the details .
... because your phone is loaded with the SCCP firmware, not SIP. Check your App Load ID.
green is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Free DID Numbers, Free Voip Calls, & more Voip Info amroe Voxalot General 54 01-13-2014 09:11 AM
Voxalot and Sipura/ATA Tutorial: A Comprehensive Walkthrough ctylor Voxalot General 5 04-28-2010 12:52 AM
plaes help thaer Voxalot Support 13 09-23-2008 03:26 AM
VoIP situation in Japan - how to improve with ENUM and peering. v164 Voxalot General 2 02-02-2008 03:05 PM
Cisco IP Phone 7940/7960 Vulnerability martin VoIP News 0 03-21-2007 02:23 PM


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:04 AM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.