Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   SIP Broker Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Domain change (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=7675)

supersooty 04-03-2013 08:58 PM

Domain change
 
Hello

My sip host recently changed permanently from sip.flameangel.org to sip.voast.net

My SIP-Code is *10393.

I tried to change my host but ended up with a new SIP-Code (*10458).

Could you delete *10458 and change *10393 to sip.voast.net?

Many thanks.

martin 04-06-2013 12:38 AM

OK this has now been done.


All times are GMT. The time now is 09:51 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.