Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   How to dial other SIP provider numbers from Voxalot ? (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=7449)

scqo 10-15-2011 07:09 PM

How to dial other SIP provider numbers from Voxalot ?
 
Hi,

I just want to know how to dial sip provider numbers listed in provider white pages ?

I tried to call my iptel.org number from voxalot and put before *478 prefix but not working.What is the solution ?

thank you.

jozef 10-16-2011 02:17 PM

My iptel.org number works fine.

Try to call echo number 3246 for an echo test call, *4783246. There is no ring tone or announcement.


All times are GMT. The time now is 07:45 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.