Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Problem. Incoming call from sipnet.ru to my account (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=5147)

kost_tkk 05-05-2010 07:48 AM

Problem. Incoming call from sipnet.ru to my account
 
I can't get incoming call to my number. Contacts call me from sipnet.ru to mynumber@voxalot.com and get the answer "SIP/2.0 480 Temporarily Unavailable". When contacts call to other voxalot's number from sipnet.ru they are successfull
My sip-device registered.

From other sip-provider (iptel.org, comtube.ru) incoming calls to mynumber@voxalot.com are normal.

green 05-05-2010 09:01 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kost_tkk (Post 27778)
My sip-device registered.

I think you should describe this in details - what is "device", do you have anything in its log when somebody calls you from sipnet.ru ?

Have you tried to change your "device"?
Have you tried to eliminate your "device", i.e. to send calls directly to your voxalot VM?

kost_tkk 05-05-2010 11:00 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by green (Post 27781)
I think you should describe this in details - what is "device", do you have anything in its log when somebody calls you from sipnet.ru ?

Have you tried to change your "device"?
Have you tried to eliminate your "device", i.e. to send calls directly to your voxalot VM?

My sip-device is Asus AX-112. I don't have log file for this device. I get normally incoming call from other sip-providers.
Today i will try other device. It will be softphone X-Link. And later i will try call to voice mail.
I write later. Thanks for answer.

kost_tkk 05-05-2010 04:26 PM

I tried softphone X-lite v 3.0 build 63125. I can't get incoming call from sipnet.ru.
I saw log-file and i understand nothing.
I tried to call from other sip-provider (comtube.ru) to mynumber@voxalot.com. I succeeded.
I tried call to my Voice Mail from sipnet.ru. I succeeded.

What can I do? I need incoming call.

green 05-05-2010 04:48 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kost_tkk (Post 27789)
What can I do? I need incoming call.

Ask Voxalot to trace your call.


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:00 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.