Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Dialplan Im lost... (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=233)

vaughnhenry 06-08-2006 09:51 PM

Dialplan Im lost...
 
I am completely lost with this dialplan thing. I got a dialplan from my VSP (ViaTalk) and it looks like this

*xx|*xxxxxxxxx|*xxxxxxxxxxxxx|*xxx|xxx|xxxx|[3469]11|0|00|[2-9]xxxxxx|1xxx[2-9]xxxxxxS0|xxxxxxxxxxxx.|011xxxxxxxxxx.|011xxxxxxxxx x

Can anyone tell me how i can use this?

fozzie 06-08-2006 10:46 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by vaughnhenry
I am completely lost with this dialplan thing.

Without wishing to state the obvious, have you read the Voxalot tutorial for setting up dial plans? They're actually quite simple to do.

What is you want to achieve? Have you set up your providers? What calls do you want to go which provider?

If you give us a bit more info, it'll be easier to help :)

Mallycat 06-09-2006 11:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by vaughnhenry
I am completely lost with this dialplan thing.
Can anyone tell me how i can use this?

Your dial plan is not very 'friendly'. I recommend you read this http://voip.wikispaces.com/DialPlans as it gives step by step explanations on what a dial plan does and what each bit means.

Now if you are talking about VoXalot dial plans, then that is a different thing all together. You should read up about VoXaLot dial plans at the tutorial http://www.voxalot.com/action/static...lay&itemOID=23

Matt


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:48 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.