Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Qn From Newbie: PSTN message bank (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=1284)

Chumby 03-21-2007 11:26 AM

Qn From Newbie: PSTN message bank
 
Hi all,

Just new to voxalot...

I have a 3102SPA which I dial out using voip and incoming using pstn.

I would like to set up voxalot as a message bank for my incoming pstn calls.

I have set up voxalot a gateway on the 3102.

How do I get the message bank going?

Cheers

Chumby 03-24-2007 10:41 PM

Can anyone advise on this?

Cheers

martin 03-24-2007 10:51 PM

The basic service provides free voicemail as part of the core VoXaLot service.

The ability to route calls to your VoXaLot voicemail from external sources (such as PSTN via ATA etc) will be part of Premium.

We are aiming for a premium launch within the next few weeks.

It is taking longer than we originally envisaged as we decided to invest more time and money into the re-design of our website.

Chumby 03-24-2007 11:13 PM

Thanks for that - I suppose I will wait for the premium service then. Will there be a charge associated with the new service?

Cheers

martin 03-24-2007 11:32 PM

Yes there will be a small subscription fee for premium services.

wildbill 03-26-2007 06:25 AM

http://forums.whirlpool.net.au/forum...m?t=425225&p=2 - this link(I hope) shows how to use the similar SPA3000 to divert calls so that they are answered by Voip - I think you will have to register the 3102 with Voxalot rather than having Voxalot as a gateway - Bill


All times are GMT. The time now is 11:16 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.