Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   heey (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=4256)

john 08-23-2009 03:26 PM

heey
 
please i need help
i have link sys pap2
and i register voxalot preminum

i want to call to jordan i don't know how please someone help me

and sorry for my english but i try it
i hop to understand me

emoci 08-23-2009 09:53 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by john (Post 24719)
please i need help
i have link sys pap2
and i register voxalot preminum

i want to call to jordan i don't know how please someone help me

and sorry for my english but i try it
i hop to understand me

VoXalot is not a calling service.... it is an aggregator service.

In order to call Jordan you'll need to find a Voip Service Provider (eg. Future-Nine, CallWithUs, Voip.ms, Localphone) which allow calls to Jordan for a per minute fee or flat rate, and set that provider up within VoXalot ...


All times are GMT. The time now is 08:31 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2021, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.