Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Need a Dial Plan for Toll Free calls? (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=1641)

StanBarber 05-31-2007 01:43 AM

Need a Dial Plan for Toll Free calls?
 
Do I need to have a Dial Plan in place even if I just want to make Toll Free calls at the moment?

martin 05-31-2007 02:09 AM

If you are using the *1800 toll free numbers then - No
If you are using ENUM terminations then - No
If you are routing toll free numbers via a provider then - Yes


All times are GMT. The time now is 05:50 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.