Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   us.voxalot.com down ? (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=3959)

satghost 04-12-2009 12:19 PM

us.voxalot.com down ?
 
this morning i can not register to us.voxalot.com and unable to makimg a call.
anyone have a same problem? and i try any server is the same problem. sometime can register but can not make a call or get a call in.

888888 04-12-2009 12:36 PM

Voxalot down
 
yes, Voxalot down this morning when i found out at 5:30 am PST, ATA register status is on and off, but can not make any calls at all.

ptruman 04-12-2009 12:45 PM

It's affecting eu as well - no calls I attempt are getting into the call logs, or to my VSP - but it's showing registered.

Shall we press the "big red button"?

Scratch that, I have pressed the "big red button", but it doesn't ask me for any details of what might be up/symptoms, just says it's generated an alert.

I've fallen back to POTS for the time being.

ptruman 04-12-2009 12:50 PM

ho ho ho, 15-20 mins AFTER I try to call my mobile, my mobile rings, from my house phone.

So, massive delays appear to be in the system. That'll annoy the mother in law who we tried to call as well, as her phone probably just rang from us too.

guyanxiao 04-12-2009 02:01 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by ptruman (Post 22704)
ho ho ho, 15-20 mins AFTER I try to call my mobile, my mobile rings, from my house phone.

So, massive delays appear to be in the system. That'll annoy the mother in law who we tried to call as well, as her phone probably just rang from us too.

yes, I have the same problem.
I call my home phone and after about 10 mins, the phone rings.

travisnj 04-12-2009 02:17 PM

Down
 
No calls using Us, Au or Eu servers.

satghost 04-12-2009 02:35 PM

what happen with Voxalot
 
Anyone know what is happening with Voxalot......?
all voxalot server are down.... and no any word from voxalot support...

Juste 04-12-2009 03:34 PM

That's way too much.
I am really thinking of switching when the subscription is up.

chatalot 04-12-2009 04:40 PM

I am connected to US server. My ATA is registered and receiving incoming calls from a DID directed to XXXXX@voxalot.com but I get silence when making calls. Tried different VSPs set up in my dial plan and echotest but all give silence.

888888 04-12-2009 05:26 PM

My ATA registers to US server, it is working fine now. I can call #600 and make out calling calls thru VSPs, looks like Voxalot is back to normal working condition now !


All times are GMT. The time now is 12:33 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2019, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.