Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   SIP Broker Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   Future of SIP Broker (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=7462)

px eliezer 11-06-2011 12:06 AM

Future of SIP Broker
 
Will the closure of Voxalot also affect SIP Broker?

-------------------------------------------------

In any event, thanks to everyone involved for all their efforts and services over the years! :)

martin 11-06-2011 12:51 AM

SIP Broker will continue to operate as normal as well as the forum as we believe there is a lot of good information here for the community.

Milzon 11-07-2011 01:43 PM

The PSTN numbers of Sipbroker are not working in Brazil and in no other place I've ever tested. This service has been discontinued?

Milzon 11-09-2011 02:34 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by martin (Post 34558)
SIP Broker will continue to operate as normal as well as the forum as we believe there is a lot of good information here for the community.

The numbers PSTN for Brazil is out. Why?

kurun 11-09-2011 02:23 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by Milzon (Post 34580)
The PSTN numbers of Sipbroker are not working in Brazil and in no other place I've ever tested. This service has been discontinued?

Quote:

Originally Posted by Milzon (Post 34594)
The numbers PSTN for Brazil is out. Why?

SIPBroker - PSTN Numbers

Sipbroker Access Numbers are sponsored by the referenced DID provider.
If you find that a number is not working, please contact the DID sponsor.
Most numbers I have tested are functioning as expected.

Milzon 11-10-2011 01:17 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kurun (Post 34596)
SIPBroker - PSTN Numbers

Sipbroker Access Numbers are sponsored by the referenced DID provider.
If you find that a number is not working, please contact the DID sponsor.
Most numbers I have tested are functioning as expected.

Ok, I tested a PSTN from canada and it worked. Maybe this problem only happens with the PSTN to Brazil

Milzon 11-11-2011 01:29 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by kurun (Post 34596)
SIPBroker - PSTN Numbers

Sipbroker Access Numbers are sponsored by the referenced DID provider.
If you find that a number is not working, please contact the DID sponsor.
Most numbers I have tested are functioning as expected.

Thank you for your feedback.

I got in touch with DIDWW, sponsor for Brazil, and they released new numbers with more capacity for simultaneous connections.

Another question, why did not Voxalot to charge for all? I'd pay, iŽd already paid, many also do the same.

Thanks

mohnashaat 01-07-2012 09:15 PM

so, what will u call with the sipbroaker, other sip providers ?

Soruk 01-07-2012 10:25 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by mohnashaat (Post 34890)
so, what will u call with the sipbroaker, other sip providers ?

Precisely, my fiancee's friend in Toronto is right now calling the Toronto DIDWW number to call her in the UK via my Ekiga trunk into my Asterisk server.


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:07 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.