Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   SIP Broker Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=9)
-   -   message brokers appear offline (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=1720)

ashna.verm 06-19-2007 05:54 AM

message brokers appear offline
 
Hi
I am having the follwoing problem:

Both Message brokers running on SE appear to offline, even when they are online and the connection breaks.
Thus, all REGISTER's are rejected with a 500 response.

The EP has to be rebooted to connect to the brokers.

Even when a command is sued to connect to message routers ans is successful, soon after a command to check the status of the message routers shows them as offline.
Any pointers to why such behaviour could occur?
Thanks in advance.

regards,
Ashna

martin 06-19-2007 10:56 AM

Sorry I have no idea what you are talking about. Could you please explain some more?
.


All times are GMT. The time now is 06:50 PM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2020, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.