Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums

Voxalot / SIP Broker Support Forums (http://forum.sipbroker.com/index.php)
-   Voxalot Support (http://forum.sipbroker.com/forumdisplay.php?f=4)
-   -   Voxalot VoIP Network Topology (http://forum.sipbroker.com/showthread.php?t=4633)

martin 12-23-2009 04:41 AM

Voxalot VoIP Network Topology
 
1 Attachment(s)
For those of you that are interested in seeing the Voxalot network topology:

mafazinfo 03-31-2010 06:11 AM

voipcheap not working with cisco ata 186 (from last week)

dial tone is there, cant make call, credit available in voipcheap

please help me to fix this error !!!

Culbertson789 02-26-2012 06:34 AM

i am using there is no problem

cwphua 06-14-2017 01:48 PM

New to SIP broker
 
Hi,
I am new to SIP broker and I need help to register and configure my linksys 3102 voice gateway. Please direct me to the right link / posting.

Thank you.
Regards,
Chiu

martin 08-20-2017 10:59 PM

Hi Chiu,

There is a lot of info on device configuration at http://faq.sipbroker.com


All times are GMT. The time now is 02:46 AM.

Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.7.2
Copyright ©2000 - 2018, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.